Educational Service District 105

Building large-scale learning improvement... one mind at a time.

Welcome to South Central Region Information Service Center

South Central Region Information Service Center: "Taking You Forward"


The Informational Service Center is committed to putting our customers first. We will continue to strive to have a real understanding of the issues that affect all of our customers and a genuine enthusiasm for what we do. We are committed to provide expertise, professionalism, courtesy and quality as we serve our Washington State school districts. 
 
Updates and Reminders

-Remember to run your W-2 audit quarterly for proper maintenance of federal wage information.  

-Remember to run your Expenditure Report for Objects 7 and 8 for proper maintenance of your 1099M information. 

 

*** REMINDER***  FOR HELP PLEASE EMAIL  footprints@esd105.org

 

Contact Information

Jill Ihly, Director
Direct: (509) 454-3136
After Hours/Emergency Support: (509) 930-1962
jill.ihly@esd105.org

*** REMINDER***

FOR HELP PLEASE EMAIL  footprints@esd105.org

Skyward Student Support
Lindsay Grams
Student Records Coordinator/WSIPC My School Data
lindsay.grams@esd105.org

Nancy Durham
Student Records Coordinator
nancy.durham@esd105.org

Bobbette Ewing
Student Records Coordinator
(509) 526-2008
bobbette.ewing@esd105.org

Kim Clark
Assistant Student Records Coordinator
kim.clark@esd105.org

Magdalena Sanchez
Assistant Student Records Coordinator
magdalena.sanchez@esd105.org

 

Skyward Fiscal / HR Support
Lori Osborn
Fiscal Coordinator
lori.osborn@esd105.org

Lynnette Cummings
Assistant Fiscal Coordinator
(509) 454-3126
lynnette.cummings@esd105.org

Travis Belisle
Assistant Fiscal Coordinator
(509) 454-3119
travis.belisle@esd105.org

Stephanie Johanson
Assistant Fiscal Coordinator
(509)454-3135
stephanie.johanson@esd105.org
 

Computer Room Operations
Dottie Berger
Computer Room Systems Support Specialist III
(509) 454-3118
dottie.berger@esd105.org

Hours of Service

The SCRISC hours of operation are from 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.   Monday - Friday

footprints@esd105.org
CLOSE