Welcome to South Central Region Information Service Center

  • South Central Region Information Service Center: "Taking You Forward"


    The Informational Service Center is committed to putting our customers first. We will continue to strive to have a real understanding of the issues that affect all of our customers and a genuine enthusiasm for what we do. We are committed to provide expertise, professionalism, courtesy and quality as we serve our Washington State school districts. 
     
    Updates and Reminders

    -Remember to run your W-2 audit quarterly for proper maintenance of federal wage information.  

    -Remember to run your Expenditure Report for Objects 7 and 8 for proper maintenance of your 1099M information. 

     

     

     

Contact Information

  • Jill McFerrin, Director
    Direct: (509) 454-3136
    After Hours/Emergency Support: (509) 930-1962
     jill.mcferrin@esd105.org

    *** REMINDER***

    FOR HELP PLEASE EMAIL  footprints@esd105.org

    Skyward Student Support
    Kim Clark
    Student Records Analyst/WSIPC My School Data
    kim.clark@esd105.org

    Jennifer Schwebach
    Associate Student Records Analyst
    jennifer.schwebach#esd105.org

    Bobbette Ewing
    Student Records Analyst
    bobbette.ewing@esd105.org

    Mary Bailey
    Associate Student Records Analyst
    mary.bailey@esd105.org

    Brenda Graham
    Associate Student Records Analyst
    brenda.graham@esd105.org

     

    Skyward Fiscal / HR Support
    Lori Osborn
    Fiscal Analyst
    lori.osborn@esd105.org

    Lynnette Cummings
    Fiscal Analyst
    lynnette.cummings@esd105.org

    Amy Coats
    Associate Fiscal Analyst
    amy.coats@esd105.org
     
    Teanna Bentley
    Assistant Fiscal Analyst
    teanna.bentley@esd105.org
     

    Computer Room Operations
    Dottie Berger
    Computer Room Systems Support Specialist III
    dottie.berger@esd105.org

    Hours of Service

    The SCRISC hours of operation are from 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.   Monday - Friday

    footprints@esd105.org