Skip To Main Content

Past Year CEOY Winners

  • 2020: Karla Hill, special education paraprofessional, Cle Elum-Roslyn School District
  • 2019: Lola Sarsfield, special education paraprofessional, Mt. Adams School District
  • 2018: Reed Hornung, athletic director, Sunnyside School District
  • 2017: Dan Holzer, custodian, Terrace Heights Elementary School (East Valley School District)
  • 2016: David Hinojosa, intervention coordinator, Harrison Middle School (Sunnyside School District)


  • 2015: Pam Gamache, K-5 paraprofessional, Adams Elementary School (Wapato School District)
  • 2014: Donna Kelly, guidance specialist, Stanton Academy (Yakima School District)
  • 2013: Cynthia Cisneros, special education paraprofessional, Artz-Fox Elementary (Mabton School District)
  • 2012: David Peterson, network operations manager, Sunnyside School District
  • 2011: Sara Benjamin, math paraprofessional, Wahluke High School
  •  2010: Joy Kaasa, special education paraeducator, Wahluke School District

Have Questions?

Brittany Kaple

Brittany Kaple

Titles: Marketing Program Manager
Phone Numbers:
School: 509-490-5520