Skip To Main Content

Clock Hours

pdEnroller serves as a comprehensive course and event registration system utilized by all nine Educational Service Districts (ESDs) in Washington State, along with the Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI).

pdEnroller is a comprehensive platform designed to simplify professional development enrollment. It offers user registration, a user-friendly course catalog, streamlined enrollment management, integrated payment processing, effective communication tools, and robust tracking and reporting features. By providing these capabilities, pdEnroller enhances efficiency and transparency for both learners and administrators, creating a seamless and user-friendly experience throughout the enrollment process.

pdEnroller Catalog Website

Announcements

Event Catalog

Select the event from the calendar below to be redirected to the pdEnroller website. Enter the event ID (at the top of the event listing below) or the event title in the search field at the top of the pdEnroller website to obtain additional information or register for the event. 

May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
(168880) Consolidated Needs Assessment: Using the CNA Toolkit
-
Ahtanum Room - located in the Maggie Perez Building. 111 So 2nd Avenue, Yakima WA 98902
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Contact Us

Jennifer Ripplinger

Jennifer Ripplinger

Titles: Administrative Assistant I
Locations: Perez
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 509-454-5314